To manage your product grades, click on 'Product Catalog' on the sidebar and then go to 'Grades'.
Removing a Grade
To delete an existing grade, click on the trash icon beside it. Deleting a grade will prevent users from applying that grade to inventory items, and it will remove the grade from the inventory filters throughout WholeCell.
Inventory items with a grade that gets deleted will not be updated automatically. If you want to remove the grade from all inventory in WholeCell, you'll need to remove it manually before deleting the grade itself.
Adding a Grade
On the Grades page, just click on '+New'.
Add the new grade details in this window then save.