No, deleted records in WholeCell are not recoverable. It’s important to make sure that you remove “delete” rights in your user permissions for anyone on your team whom you don’t want to grant delete privileges to.

Administrator users can set other users’ permissions from the Users page: www.wholecell.io/users

For more information about setting user permissions, check out the How to Set User Permissions and Restrictions Help article,

Did this answer your question?